Main content

MONDAY 21

Session 2: Discussing the impact of Open Contracting!

Our partners from a select number of organizations will discuss the impact of open contracting and challenges they faced along the way. We’ll open it up to a discussion among everyone. 

 

12-13:30 CEST
12-13:30 Malawi
13-14:30 Kenya / Tanzania
17-18:30 Indonesia
18-19:30 Philippines

Join the session here.