Main content

TUESDAY 22

Session 4: Opening Contracting During COVID-19

We will hear from our partners and allies on their work around the global pandemic, related to procurement and open contracting landscape.

 

12-13:30 CEST
12-13:30 Malawi
13-14:30 Kenya / Tanzania
17-18:30 Indonesia
18-19:30 Philippines

Join the session here.